ACADEMIC PARTNERS

logo-cnr

Beneficiary 1a: 
CNR-IBBC Consiglio Nazionale delle Ricerche, Institute of  Biochemistry and Cellular Biology, Napoli, Italy.
Institute of Protein Biochemistry )

Contact person: Dr. Paola Italiani p.italiani@ibp.cnr.it
Dr. Italiani will coordinate the entire training programme and directly supervise ESR1.

Beneficiary 1b:
CNR-ISA Consiglio Nazionale delle Ricerche, Institute of Food Sciences, Avellino, Italy.
http://www.isa.cnr.it/web/

Contact persons: Dr. Sabato D’Auria
sabato.dauria@isa.cnr.Dr. Antonio Varriale antonio.varriale@isa.cnr.it
Dr. Sabato D’Auria will directly supervise ESR3.

Beneficiary 2:  
PLUS Paris Lodron University of Salzburg, Salzburg, Austria.
https://www.uni-salzburg.at/index.php?id=52&L=1

Contact persons: Prof. Dr. Albert albert.duschl@sbg.ac.at,  Dr. Jutta Horejs-Höck Jutta.HOREJS-HOeCK@sbg.ac.at
Dr. Jutta Horejs-Höck will directly supervise ESR2.

Beneficiary 3:  
ICN2- Catalan Institute of Nanotechnology, Barcelona, Spain.
https://icn2.cat/en/

Contact persons: Dr. Victor Puntes victor.puntes@icn2.cat, Dr. Neus Bastus neus.bastus@icn2.cat
Dr. Victor Puntes will directly supervise ESR4.

INDUSTRIAL PARTNERS

Beneficiary 4:
DIAG- Diagnosticum zrt, Budapest, Hungary.
http://www.diagnosticuminc.eu/Company.php

Contact person: Dr. József Prechl  E-mail: jprechl@diagnosticum.hu
Dr. József Prechl will directly supervise ESR1

Beneficiary 5:
Miltenyi- Miltenyi Biotech GMBH, Bergisch Gladbach, Germany
https://www.miltenyibiotec.com/US-en/about-us/locations/europe.html

Contact persons: Dr. Christiane Siewert  Christianes@miltenyibiotec.de,
Dr.Jonathan Fauerbach,jonathanf@miltenyibiotec.de

Dr. Christiane Siewert will directly supervise ESR2. Dr. Jonathan Fauerbach  will directly supervise ESR4.

Beneficiary 6:
BSD – Blusense Diagnosticsn APS, Copenaghen, Denmark.
https://www.blusense-diagnostics.com/

Contact person: Dr. Marco Donolato 
Marco@blusense-diagnostics.com

Dr. Marco Donolato will directly supervise ESR3.

PARTNERS ORGANIZATIONS

ALTA (Alta Ricerca e Sviluppo in Biotecnologie S.r.l.u.), Siena, Italy
http://www.altaweb.eu/

Contact person: Dr. Paola Cesaroni   E-mail: cesaroni@altaweb.eu

AN (Applied Nanoparticles S.L.), Barcelona, Spain

Contatct persons: Ignasi Gispert gpi@icab.catMartí Busquets  E-mail: martibusq@gmail.com